Skip to main content

Stephanie Viola

Executive Director, ASME Foundation
Managing Director, Philanthropy

Thomas Meehan

Treasurer, ASME Foundation

Gretchen Crutchfield

Secretary, ASME Foundation
Manager, Individual Giving & Volunteer Engagement

Keith Miles

Director, Major Gifts

Rebecca Lakhani

Director, Corporate & Foundation Partnerships

Allysa Oliver

Manager, Development Operations

Jennifer Campbell

Manager, Philanthropy Events

John Dys

Accounting Manager

Jarrett Reich

Specialist, Corporate & Foundation Communications

Dorothy Keskitalo

Government Grant Specialist

Alexis Mohrey

Development Coordinator

Prathamesh Jadhav

Program Coordinator

Sydni Frontanez

Donor Relations Coordinator

Thank You!

Your support of the ASME Foundation helps build a better future for all of us. Together, we are empowering the innovative problem-solvers of tomorrow.

Donate Today
ASME is the Launchpad
for Young Engineers.
The Campaign is Their Fuel.
Download Our Brochure